Nuvola upcoming webinar with Dr. Alessandro Carrafiello

Functional orthodontics with clear aligners according to Nuvola® and Freedom™

Great news coming soon!

The webinar will be held on Zoom on Monday, March 11th, at 6 pm CET (Italian time).

10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT in the USA.

Free participation

Simultaneous translation Spanish -> English.

To register, email rachele@nuvolaworld.com

WATCH THE RECORDING HERE.

Ortodoncia funcional con alineadores transparentes según Nuvola® y Freedom™

¡Grandes novedades muy pronto!

El webinario se realizará en Zoom el lunes 11 de marzo a las 6 pm CET (hora italiana).

10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT en Estados Unidos.

Participación gratuita

Traducción simultánea español -> inglés.

Para registrarse, envíe un e-mail a rachele@nuvolaworld.com

VEA LA GRABACIÓN AQUÍ.